HomeHome  RegisterRegister  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 MAJOR CinC OP TONIGHT!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
WStriker

avatar

Posts : 354
Join date : 2011-11-12

PostSubject: MAJOR CinC OP TONIGHT!!!   Sat Aug 23, 2014 5:39 pm

Beginning 2000 (midnight GMT/8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm PST). Get your battle gear ready! I'll be on an hour or two afterwards, my D&D crew needs their DM to provide their fix tonight.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
MAJOR CinC OP TONIGHT!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Major Bantam,Major Midget and Junior Tournament Cornwall
» Major General Peter Cosgrove an 'Australian treasure!'
» Pride of Oklahoma Drum Major Drawing
» major fails
» Is there a race tonight ?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The 85th Fallschirmjager Regiment Forums  :: General Chatter-
Jump to: