HomeHome  RegisterRegister  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 

Help Creating New Squad (Directed to this forum by ohanselo)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sunwolf7

PostSubject: Help Creating New Squad (Directed to this forum by ohanselo)   Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:19 pm

Not here to recruit players, ohanselo asked why I was not in squad, I told him because I was creating my own. He told me to come to these forums and post because this squad could help me do so in game because of the need of 4 or so players online at the same time. Im just a old vet player trying to find his way again. Thanks in advance!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ohanselo
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Help Creating New Squad (Directed to this forum by ohanselo)   Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:37 am

sunwolf7 wrote:
Not here to recruit players, ohanselo asked why I was not in squad, I told him because I was creating my own. He told me to come to these forums and post because this squad could help me do so in game because of the need of 4 or so players online at the same time. Im just a old vet player trying to find his way again. Thanks in advance!

I know a couple guys would be more than willing in helping you get started up. Ill talk to them about it tonight.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://flyingfall.forumotion.com
sunwolf7

PostSubject: Re: Help Creating New Squad (Directed to this forum by ohanselo)   Tue Jan 03, 2012 12:42 pm

Rgr that and thanks again buddy Smile And if it would be easier I now have the OKW TS, so if you catch me in game I would be more than willing to jump on there.

Last edited by sunwolf7 on Tue Jan 03, 2012 12:43 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Additional information)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MoAce

PostSubject: Re: Help Creating New Squad (Directed to this forum by ohanselo)   Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:35 pm

CREATING A SQUAD